Staff Directory

Gale Adams-Davis

Judy McChesney

Karen Van De Moere

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

kvandemoere@pemibaker.org


Sarah Stoppe

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

sstoppe@pemibaker.org


Jacki Clark

6th-8th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

jclark@pemibaker.org


Kim Rawson

6th - 8th Grade Math & Science Teacher

krawson@pemibaker.org


Tara Talamini

Special Education Teacher

ttalamini@pemibaker.org


Dana Hanseth

Reading Teacher

dhanseth@pemibaker.org


Laurel Dodge

Music Teacher (Mondays)

ldodge@pemibaker.org


Eydie Kendall

PE Teacher (Wednesdays)

ekendall@pemibaker.org


Carmelina Fauteux

Art Teacher (Tuesdays)

cfauteux@pemibaker.org


Emma Gagnon

Guidance (Thursday & Fridays)

egagnon@pemibaker.org


Carol Smith

Tech / Library Specialist (Friday)

carolsmith@pemibaker.org


Sarah Sidor

Administrative Assistant

ssidor@pemibaker.org


Wiley McCauley