Staff Directory

Lindsay costello

Principal

lcostello@pemibaker.org

Sarah Sidor

Administrative Assistant

ssidor@pemibaker.org

Wiley McCauley

Custodian

wmccauley@pemibaker.org

Eli Chamberlain

PE Teacher (Mondays)

echamberlain@pemibaker.org

Jacki Clark

6th-8th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

jclark@pemibaker.org



Carmelina Fauteux

Art Teacher (Tuesdays)

cfauteux@pemibaker.org

Emma Gagnon

Guidance (Thursday & Fridays)

egagnon@pemibaker.org

Kim Inman

Tech / Library Specialist (Friday)

kinman@pemibaker.org

Emily Leblanc

Paraprofessional

judy mcchesney

Grade 1st-2nd Teacher

jmcchesney@pemibaker.org

Cathie Nigro

Speech-Language Pathologist

cnigro@pemibaker.org

Kim Rawson

6th - 8th Grade Math & Science Teacher

krawson@pemibaker.org

Anna Skillings

Paraprofessional

Jared Steer

Music Teacher (Wednesdays)

sstoppe@pemibaker.org


Sarah Stoppe

3rd-5th Grade Teacher

sstoppe@pemibaker.org

Audra Sullivan

Spanish Teacher

asullivan@pemibaker.org



Tara Talamini

Special Education Teacher

ttalamini@pemibaker.org

karen van de moere

Kindergarten Teacher

kvandemoere@pemibaker.org