Staff Directory

Gale Adams-Davis

Karen Van De Moere

Kindergarten Teacher

kvandemoere@pemibaker.org


Judy McChesney

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

jmcchesney@pemibaker.org


Sarah Stoppe

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

sstoppe@pemibaker.org


Jacki Clark

5th Grade Teacher

jclark@pemibaker.org


Kim Rawson

6th - 8th Grade Math & Science Teacher

krawson@pemibaker.org


Dana Hanseth

6th - 8th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher

dhanseth@pemibaker.org


Tara Talamini

Special Education Teacher

ttalamini@pemibaker.org


Laurel Dodge

Music Teacher (Mondays)

ldodge@pemibaker.org


Eydie Kendall

PE Teacher (Monday & Wednesdays)

ekendall@pemibaker.org


Carmelina Fauteux

Art Teacher (Tuesdays)

cfauteux@pemibaker.org


Abby Silvio

Guidance (Thursday & Fridays)

asilvio@pemibaker.org


Ethel Gaides

Tech / Library Specialist (Friday)

egaides@pemibaker.org


Carol Peltier

Administrative Assistant

cpeltier@pemibaker.org


Wiley McCauley