School Board

Our School Board Members:

Mike Furgal, Chair (Term Expires: 2024)

Mike Koppel (Term Expires: 2022)

Tim Smith (Term Expires: 2023)

Lori Fernandes, Clerk (Term Expires: 2022)

Lori Fernandes, Treasurer (Term Expires: 2022)

Marilyn Clarkson, Moderator (Term Expires: 2022)


The Waterville Valley School Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at Waterville Valley Elementary School at 4pm. Dates are subject to change and due notice will be given.

For complete explanation of our School Board Policy, please attend our next scheduled Board Meeting.